Testimonials & Reviews

4.56/5

Forever Young Med Spa

Medical Aesthetics Specialists located in Archdale, NC

50 total reviews

Forever Young Med Spa always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 50 reviews with an average rating of 4.56 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Forever Young Med Spa below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everything was absolutely perfect.
STEPHANIE W.
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff was very informative. The spa was extremely clean and neat. The products and services they offer are unbelievable for helping you to help yourself be the best you can be.
Lowell F.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great customer service. B12 gives u energy to work out and to loose weight
Kandise N.
Submitted 07/31/19
Cynthia was very helpful!
Paige H.
Submitted 07/25/19
Staff was kind and got me in and out!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Sucks...no consideration for the client
Tiffany S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Sucks
Tiffany S.
Submitted 07/18/19
Does not deserve ANY stars since they stood me up for my appointment and I didn't receive any service! But of course you have to select at least one star yall are a trip
Tiffany S.
Submitted 07/18/19
SO INCONSIDERATE!! Scheduled my appointment at 12 and the door was locked. I waited even though the door said they didn't even open until 1 but no one showed up. I left a message while sitting outside waiting for them and to my surprise NO ONE has called me back to reschedule or even apologize. DO NOT COME HERE!! YOU WILL NOT BE APPRECIATED!
Tiffany S.
Submitted 07/18/19
I made an appointment and my time is so undervalued that no one showed up for it! I mean the door was locked not an employee in sight! I have left messages with no response and if you try to leave a bad comment the website keeps it private so that all of their ratings will be good. Smh terrible service. I can't imagine if I would have actually made it inside
Jennifer G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Visiting Forever Young Med Spa is wonderful. You are pampered and leave feeling amazing.
Patty K.
Submitted 06/19/19
OMG Cynthia and her assistant are the BEST!!!! Talk about personable. Very sweet and kind. Answers every question. Always checking to see if you need anything. A+
Patty K.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Beck is the best. My new primary Dr. now. He is nice, compassionate and explains everything so clearly. Goes up and above!
Tina B.
Submitted 05/31/19
It was a great experience. Very friendly and informative staff! Would def recommend.
Patricia T.
Submitted 05/31/19
Very friendly , highly recommend!
Roy P.
Submitted 05/10/19
Awesome
Martha H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Every time I have been to the forever young spa everyone was so helpful and encouraging. They care about you and they are supportive. If you havent tried Forever Young spa give it a try. You wont regret it.
Angela S.
Submitted 04/30/19
I had a million questions and Cynthia was able to assist me while remaining professional and helpful. I just started today on my injections for weight loss. So far, so good. The needles are diabetic needles (not long or thick) and it's easy to use. I also received appetite suppressants and they really work. I'm very anxious to see results.
Kerry S.
Submitted 04/05/19
Wonderful staff. Very comfortable experience. All questions addressed and lots of time taken up with me. Can’t thank you enough. Excited about my journey. Thank you.
Afi K.
Submitted 03/22/19
Great service